Contact Us

Truitt & White Lumber as well as our Marvin Design Galleries in Berkeley and Seaside will be closed from Wednesday, November 23rd to Saturday, November 26th to celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday. 

Locations

Main Yard
642 Hearst Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 841-0511
Fax: (510) 845-2604

Hours:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
8:00am - 12:00 Noon Saturday

Marvin Design Gallery at Truitt & White
1831 Second Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 649-4400
Fax: (510) 486-0552

Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday

Marvin Design Gallery at Truitt & White
1096 Canyon Del Rey Blvd
Seaside, CA 93955

Phone: (831) 393-9420
Fax: (831) 393-9435

Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
By Appointment Only Saturday

Services

Credit Department
Desiree Calderon

Phone: (510) 649-2664
Fax: (888) 370-0850
Email: dcalderon@truittandwhite.com

Special Order Pick Up / Receiving Department

Phone: (510) 649-2660
Fax: (510) 548-3229
Email: receiving@truittandwhite.com

Window & Doors Will Call Department

Phone: (510) 649-2671
Fax: (510) 644-2841
Email: kmoody@truittandwhite.com

Tool Repair
Joel Trestrail

Phone: (510) 385-7334
Fax: (510) 649-0113
Email: jtrestrail@truittandwhite.com

Window & Door Field Service Department
Elizabeth Zelinka

Phone: (510) 649-2686
Fax: (510) 649-0552
Email: ezelinka@truittandwhite.com

Door Shop

Joel Trestrail

Phone: (510) 385-7334
Fax: (510) 843-6957

Email: jtrestrail@truittandwhite.com

Outside Sales

James Roper
Commercial Sales Manager

Phone: (510) 435-9426
Fax: (510) 295-2647
Email: jroper@truittandwhite.com

Christine Thatcher
Contra Costa County

Phone: (925) 260-9999
Fax: (925) 288-0611
Email: cthatcher@truittandwhite.com

Amy Hutton
Napa, Sonoma, and Marin Counties

Phone: (707) 227-4472
Fax: (707) 944-8337
Email: ahutton@truittandwhite.com

Jack Lamon
Monterey, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, & Santa Cruz Counties

Phone: (831) 747-7826
Fax: (831) 855-0169
Email: jlamon@truittandwhite.com

Brian Borchert 
Monterey & Santa Cruz Counties
 
Phone: (831) 393-9420
Fax: (831) 393-9435
Email: bborchert@truittandwhite.com
Sam Austin 
Window & Door Hardware Specialist
 
Phone: (510) 306-6718
Fax: (510) 295-2475
Email: Samaustin@truittandwhite.com
Christian Vazquez
Alameda & San Francisco Counties
 
Phone: (510) 798-5491
Fax: (510) 295-2470
Email: cvazquez@truittandwhite.com