Contact Us

Truitt and White 2014 Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving: Closed November 26th - 29th (Wednesday to Saturday)
Christmas: Closed December 24th - 27th (Wednesday to Saturday)
New Years: Closed December 31st, January 1st - 3rd (Wednesday to Saturday)

Marvin Design Gallery Berkeley: Closed December 24th - January 3rd

Marvin Design Gallery Seaside: Closed December 24th - January 3rd

Locations

Truitt & White
642 Hearst Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 841-0511
Fax: (510) 845-2604

Hours:
7:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday

Marvin Design Gallery at Truitt & White
1831 Second Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 649-4400
Fax: (510) 486-0552

Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday

Marvin Design Gallery at Truitt & White
1096 Canyon Del Rey Blvd
Seaside, CA 93955

Phone: (831) 393-9420
Fax: (831) 393-9435

Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
By Appointment Only Saturday

Services

Credit Department
Desiree Calderon

Phone: (510) 649-2664
Fax: (510) 888-370-0850
Email: dcalderon@truittandwhite.com

Special Order Pick Up / Receiving Department

Phone: (510) 649-2660
Fax: (510) 548-3229
Email: receiving@truittandwhite.com

Window & Doors Will Call Department

Phone: (510) 649-2671
Fax: (510) 644-2841
Email: kmoody@truittandwhite.com

Window & Door Field Service Department
Bianca Espinoza

Phone: (510) 649-4400
Fax: (510) 649-0552
Email: bespinoza@truittandwhite.com

Door Shop
Joel Trestrail

Phone: (510) 385-7334
Fax: (510) 843-6957
Email: jtrestrail@truittandwhite.com

Tool Repair
Joel Trestrail

Phone: (510) 385-7334
Fax: (510) 649-0113
Email: jtrestrail@truittandwhite.com

Outside Sales

Emily Blakesley
Marin & San Francisco Counties

Phone: (510) 502-8905
Email: eblakesley@truittandwhite.com

James Roper
Alameda County

Phone: (510) 435-9426
Fax: (510) 295-2647
Email: jroper@truittandwhite.com

Christine Thatcher
Contra Costa County

Phone: (925) 260-9999
Fax: (925) 288-0611
Email: cthatcher@truittandwhite.com

Manuel Morgado
Marin & Sonoma Counties

Phone: (707) 287-1165
Fax: (707) 944-8337
Email: mmorgado@truittandwhite.com

Jack Lamon
Monterey, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, & Santa Cruz Counties

Phone: (831) 747-7826
Fax: (831) 855-0169
Email: jlamon@truittandwhite.com